How to C better

11 Jan

My Trader Joe’s has been a bit understocked lately. Nearing the end of a huge jar of gummyvites, I stopped at TJ’s to get a replacement. There were none, but I had about a week’s worth or so, so I didn’t panic.

I waited a week, went back … still no gummyvites. Panic.

I looked a little closer, hoping to see a straggling, overlooked jar of vites. No luck. However, I did discover multiple smaller jars of Gummy C. Being cold-and-flu season, C’s a pretty important vitamin in the mix. While waiting for the multigummies, I picked up a jar of pure C.

Gummy C vitamins

A good friend during cold-and-flu season

(They’re very orangey.)

Thank you, Trader Joe’s!

And thank you for visiting Things I Love at Trader Joe’s! Be safe, stay healthy!

Follow Things I Love at Trader Joe’s on Twitter: @TraderJoesKC

Follow Things I Love at Trader Joe’s on Pinterest: Trader Joe’s

Related links:

Gummy C nutrition

The benefits of Vitamin C, from WebMD.com

Leave a comment